Küche Musterhaus.jpg

Sekretariat Verkauf

Erika Schneemann

Sekretariat Verkauf

erika.schneemann@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 06

Melanie Schmid

Sekretariat

melanie.schmid@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 00

Verkauf

Tobias Giglberger

Geschäftsführer

tobias.giglberger@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 01

Chris Esztolyka

Beratung Verkauf | Finanzierung

chris.esztolyka@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 02

Erika Schneemann

Verkauf

 

erika.schneemann@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 06

Bemusterung und Abwicklung

Annemie Giglberger

Senior Chefin

a.giglberger@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 03

Rosmarie Beck

Teamleitung

Bemusterung | Abwicklung

rosmarie.beck@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 04

Tanja Drobic

Bemusterung | Abwicklung

 

tanja.drobic@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 05

Sylvia Hofmann

Bemusterung | Abwicklung

 

sylvia.hofmann@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 07

Magdalena Lechner

Bemusterung | Abwicklung

 

magdalena.lechner@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 08

Vivien Kronester

Auszubildende

 

vivien.kronester@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 09

Architektur

Sina Kopp

Architektin

sina.kopp@danwood.de

Tel: 08753 21440 00

Vielleicht du.png
Bauzeichner

Bewirb dich!

danwood@altbayern.de

Organisation

Heidemarie Frohnholzer

Organisation Musterhaus

Tel: 08753 21440 00

Bild folgt.png
Bild folgt.png
Katja Kunath

Organisation Musterhaus

 

 

 

Tel: 08753 21440 00

Bild folgt.png
Michael Kronester

Organisation

Tel: 08753 21440 00

Buchhaltung

Bild folgt.png
Brigitte Frohnholzer

Buchhaltung

Tel: 08753 21440 00

Slogan (#soschautsaus).jpg